Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Breadcrumb

calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alexandria City High School

Academic Calendars

2022-23 School Year

2022-23 Traditional Academic Calendar (PDF) 

2022-23 Modified Academic Calendar (PDF)

2023-24 School Year

2023-24 Traditional Academic Calendar (PDF) 

2023-24 Modified Academic Calendar (PDF)

Work Calendars

Some days that are student holidays are workdays for specific employees. See the Work Calendars for all staff groups.